…and I’m Back

It’s been a long time since I last said it’s been a long time.

However, I am back for the moment and will hopefully be better than ever. A lot has happened in the last year, and in the last few weeks especially. Times have been difficult for my family and myself, but we’re still doing our best to hang on. For all who do or will read this blog, I wish happy trails for you. Things are really crazy right now, and it’s understandable if it’s difficult for some to hold up.

OK, that intro was a bit drab, so let’s get positive! I recently joined a podcast, Pixel8Bit, created by some friends of mine, The Maestro and DJ Nox. You may have seen Maestro on his blog, Blister Gaming, and may have seen Nox on Twitch or on Youtube. We currently finished our third episode, which can be found on Nox’s Twitch page. It’s been fun thus far, even though I have been drifting away from gaming in the past year. For reference, I’m ToastManX on the podcast, and Twitch in general. If you have ever played the Twitch game Marble Racing (which isn’t currently running, sadly) you may have seen me.

That’s all for now. Hopefully you’ll visit my friends’ pages if you haven’t already, and will give the podcast a listen. Until next time.

Peace & Pixels

 

Leave a Reply

